Industries

Dobot's robots are already in use
across industries around the world.
Learn More

Applications

Dobot's robots are capable of performing a wide range of tasks more efficiently.
Learn More

Gluing

Cobots can achieve more consistent gluing results than average human workers. With Dobot's proprietary motion algorithm, our cobots can operate at high speed and with accuracy in curve paths to ensure the consistency of gluing quality. Dobot's cobots are 3 times more efficient at gluing than traditional labors. Our user friendly cobots also occupy less space and have greatly reduced deloyment time and manufacturing costs for our partners.

Consistent Trajectory Path for Coherent Quality

Dobot's leading TrueMotion algorithm optimizes cobot's performance, having ±0.05mm trajectory accuracy and consistent speed even in non-linear motion to ensure consistent gluing quality. Our cobots are ideal for gluing tasks from consumer electronics to automotive manufacturing.

 

 

Deloy with Ease. Ideal for Flexible Production

Compared to traditional robots, cobots are lighter and occupy less space. Users need not redesign existing production line and can quickly deploy cobots to gluing tasks with plug and play modules. By choosing cobots, users avoid long downtime while increase efficiency. Cobots are indeal for mass and flexible productions.

 

 

Reduce Training Time with Intuitive Software

Dobot cobots are easy to operate and do not require engineers. Deployment phase is reduced by 80% compared to traditional industrial robots. Gluing tasks can be programmed via drag to teach and simple graphical user interface. Easily switch over to using cobots to save costs and improve production efficiency.

 

Dobot Rich Industrial Diversity

Dobot collaborative robots are safe and reliable. With a high-precision performance and adaptable payload from 0.5 kg to 16 kg, they fully satisfy diverse industrial and commercial needs.

Establish Contact with Dobot Experts

Take part in automation transformation. Let’s work together towards a more efficient tomorrow.

Contact Information

Choose the Product that Interests You

You can expect to hear from Dobot in 2 days.

Join Dobot+ Ecosystem to Forge Deeper Partnerships

Dobot sincerely invites robotics software companies and hardware manufacturers to Dobot+. Together we can offer best in class solutions to end users in various industries.

Contact Information

Message

Contact Form

Home

Top

点涂胶

协作机器人点涂胶比人工更加均匀,越疆领先的动力学算法能够使机器人在曲线运动中保持良好的轨迹精度和稳定的运行速度,保证涂胶品质的一致性。同时,协作机器人完成一次涂胶的效率是人工的3倍以上。不仅如此,协作机器人空间占用小,操作简单,大幅降低了用户的部署时间和人力成本投入。

运行轨迹稳定  品质一致性保障

越疆领先的 TrueMotion 动力学算法在保障运行精度与稳定性方面表现突出,机器人运行轨迹的精度可达 ±0.05 mm,即使在复杂曲线运动中也可保持匀速的移动,确保出胶的品质均匀,涂胶的质量稳定,可一次性高效完成 3C 电子、汽车制造各个环节中的涂胶任务。

 

 

部署灵活省空间  快速切换柔性生产

轻量型协作机器人相比传统工业机器人占用空间小,用户无需对原有产线进行大幅改造,通过即插即用的组件,可快速部署,进行产线切换,实现各种点胶/涂胶作业任务。采用协作机器人,用户一方面节省了大量的产线切换成本,另一方面也提升了产线的运行效率,除适用于大批量生产外,还可满足柔性生产的需求。

 

 

操作简单上手快  大幅缩短导入时间

越疆协作机器人操作简单,上手快,无需专业工程师,相比传统工业机器人可缩短 80% 的导入时间。通过拖动示教方式,配合简易的图形化编程,即可设置完成各种点胶/涂胶任务,有效降低人力成本和前期导入时间成本,从而大幅提高生产效率。

 

Dobot 丰富的产业多样性

Dobot 协作机器人安全可靠。 凭借高精度的性能和从 0.5 Kg 到 16 Kg 的自适应有效载荷,充分满足各种工商业需求。

全球合作伙伴计划

寻找志同道合的你共建智能时代
成为合作伙伴

样机申请

首页

返回顶部

样机申请

我们提供免费机器人试用,如果您想体验越疆协作机器人,请填写以下信息,我们将第一时间与您联系!您也可以致电400 800 7266联系客服申请样机。

联系信息

申请产品

加入 Dobot+ 生态圈,与上下游生态伙伴深度合作

诚邀您加入生态合作,共同在硬件+软件上,兼容适配、整体方案上相互配合,打造用户所需的产业生态。请如实填写以下信息,我们将第一时间与您联系!您也可以致电400 800 7266联系客服进行生态合作。

联系信息

留言