Industries

Dobot's robots are already in use
across industries around the world.
Learn More

Applications

Dobot's robots are capable of performing a wide range of tasks more efficiently.
Learn More

Loading and Unloading

Improve loading and unloading efficiency with collaborative robots. Compared to traditional devices, cobots are more flexible and can be deployed faster. With intuitive programming and plug-and-play accessories, our cobots can easily integrate into existing assembly lines at various loading stations. Reprogram cobots with ease to take on new roles to satisfy the needs of flexible production.

Built for performance and accuracy

With repeatability of ±0.02mm, multiple Dobot cobots can work together seamlessly in precision machining scenarios to achieve 99% or higher standardized production yield. Max speed of 4 m/s to improve transportation efficiency of components by 20% to 40%.

 

 

Flexible deployment

Plug-and-play grippers reduce deployment complexity. Compared to traditional automation, cobots can be taught with hand guiding or graphical programming to reduce set up time by up to 80%. Have cobots ready for loading and unloading tasks in under 1 hour. 30% time saved on transition period when reprogramming cobots to take on new tasks. Dobot's robots allow for the manufacturing of a variety of products in a single assembly line.

 

 

Cost effective

One cobot can perform single or multiple loading tasks, equivalent of at least 2 trained workers. Switch to cobots and recoup capital expenditure in 6 to 12 months, while reducing operating costs and mitigating labor shortage.

 

Dobot Rich Industrial Diversity

Dobot collaborative robots are safe and reliable. With a high-precision performance and adaptable payload from 0.5 kg to 16 kg, they fully satisfy diverse industrial and commercial needs.

Establish Contact with Dobot Experts

Take part in automation transformation. Let’s work together towards a more efficient tomorrow.

Contact Information

Choose the Product that Interests You

You can expect to hear from Dobot in 2 days.

Join Dobot+ Ecosystem to Forge Deeper Partnerships

Dobot sincerely invites robotics software companies and hardware manufacturers to Dobot+. Together we can offer best in class solutions to end users in various industries.

Contact Information

Message

Contact Form

Home

Top

上下料

协作机器人上下料相较于人工上下料更高效,比传统固定式上料设备更灵活,部署时间更短。通过即插即用的末端组件和简单编程,用户可快速集成各种零部件上下料方案,同一时间段内可满足流水线上多工位上料任务,快速切换生产品种,高效满足大批量或小批量定制柔性生产的需求。

高精度 高节拍

越疆协作机器人重复定位精度高达 ±0.02 mm,在精密加工中可确保多台机器人同时操作的一致性,实现产品的标准化生产,提升生产品质,良品率达到  99%  以上。最大 4 m/s 的节拍速度,可高效输送零件,在机床上下料中,提升生产效率 20% — 40%。

 

 

灵活部署

即插即用的末端工具,让协作机器人的部署更加灵活,通过拖动示教和图形化编程,一小时内即可部署完成上下料任务,相较于需要数日调试的传统自动化设备,可节省 80% 以上的部署时间。不仅如此,协作机器人可通过程序切换,快速实现生产工艺的更换,切换工件时间可缩短约 30%,灵活度高,一条产线,一次投入即可满足多品种生产的需求。

 

 

低投入 快回报

一台机器人可实现单工位或多工位上下料,替代至少 2 名熟练工人,回本周期仅需 6 - 12 个月,长期使用可大幅节省企业运营成本,解决人力短缺、招工难等问题。

 

Dobot 丰富的产业多样性

Dobot 协作机器人安全可靠。 凭借高精度的性能和从 0.5 Kg 到 16 Kg 的自适应有效载荷,充分满足各种工商业需求。

全球合作伙伴计划

寻找志同道合的你共建智能时代
成为合作伙伴

样机申请

首页

返回顶部

样机申请

我们提供免费机器人试用,如果您想体验越疆协作机器人,请填写以下信息,我们将第一时间与您联系!您也可以致电400 800 7266联系客服申请样机。

联系信息

申请产品

加入 Dobot+ 生态圈,与上下游生态伙伴深度合作

诚邀您加入生态合作,共同在硬件+软件上,兼容适配、整体方案上相互配合,打造用户所需的产业生态。请如实填写以下信息,我们将第一时间与您联系!您也可以致电400 800 7266联系客服进行生态合作。

联系信息

留言